Closing your account means permanently deleting your profile and removing access to all your Adult Talent List information from our site. All posts, galleries, resumes, and job listings will be deleted as well.
To close your Adult Talent List account from the Account Settings page:
- Click the avatar icon at top of the page.
- Select Account from the drop-down.
- Select the Delete Account tab on the left side menu.
- Enter your password to verify that the account should be deleted.
- Press the Delete Account button.
- You won’t have access to your connections or any information you’ve added to your account.
- Your profile will no longer be visible on Adult Talent List.
- Search engines like Yahoo!, Bing, and Google may still display your information temporarily due to the way they collect and update their search data. Learn more about how your profile shows up in search engine results.
- You’ll lose all recommendations and endorsements you’ve collected on your Adult Talent List profile.
- You may want to download a copy of your data before you close your account with us.