TEA Award Winners Announced

LOS ANGELES—The Transgender Erotica Awards announced its 2020 winners in a virtual show live-streamed Sunday night on Grooby247.com.Produced by Grooby, the event went virtual this year due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.The complete winners list follows:Best DVD TransNasty directed by Lena Moon for Evil Angel and Transfixed 3 directed by Bree Mills for AdultTimeCam Performer of the YearCasey KissesGender X Model of the Year Khloe Kay Best Internet Personality Lena Moon Best Industry Professional Rabbits Reviews Best Self-Producer Shiri Allwood BBW Performer of the Year Sophia Presley Best Girl/Girl SceneAspen Brooks and Khloe Kay on TGirls.Porn from GroobyBest Boy/Girl Scene Daisy Taylor and Jordan Taylor in “Family Transformation” from Gender X Best Producer Aiden Starr Best FTM Amateur Bunnie Hughes Transcendence Award Aubrey Kate Ms. Unique Ally Sparkles Black-TGirls.com Model of the Year Jasmine Lotus Pornhub Model of the Year Daisy Taylor Trip Richards (TriplexTransMan) Best VR Scene “Little Slut Face” starring Ella Hollywood and Epicleus for GroobyVR.com Kink’s Kinkiest TGirl Domme Natalie Mars Lifetime Achievement (Performer) Chelsea Marie Lifetime Achievement (Behind the Camera) Damien Cain Lifetime Achievement (Danny) Danny “Sparky Snakeden” Watters Chaturbate TS Performer of the Year Eevee Bee Best Non-TS Performer Female Charlotte Sartre Best Non-TS Performer Male Sean Michaels MV Trans Model of the Year Kendall Penny Best Non-US Performer Marissa Minx Best New Face Luna Love Fan Choice Award Lena Moon Best Solo Model Casey Kisses Best Hardcore Performer Natalie Mars Check back on Monday for a wrapup of the 2020 TEA Show.

written by: Austin King

source: TEA Award Winners Announced | AVN

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr

Related Posts



Hi, I am the administrator of this site.