IAFD Announces 2020 Spank Bank Award Winners

LOS ANGELES—Angela White, Alexis Fawx, Abella Danger and Elsa Jean were among the winners of the 2020 Spank Bank Awards presented by the Internet Adult Film Database (IAFD). The awards, presented this week, honor the achievements by adult performers in a variety of award categories that are firmly rooted in the irreverent. Hosted by Charlotte Sartre, the ceremony was held virtually via Zoom in order to adhere to social distancing requirements, with Lisey Sweet and Lydia Black serving as trophy girls. White continued her awards streak with three trophies, for Buxom Beauty of the Year, Contessa of Cum and Most Comprehensive Utilization of All Orifices. Also taking home some hardware was Fawx with Magnificent MILF of the Year, as well as Danger, who received an award for Downward Doggystyle, while Elsa Jean added to her trophy case with an award for Best Lips. Casey Calvert earned the title of Best All Around Porn Goddess along with Master of Debauchery (Director of the Year – Web) and Fetish Virtuoso of the Year, and Ana Foxxx was named America’s Porn Sweetheart. Adriana Chechik earned awards for Sexiest Woman Alive, Hardest Working Ho in the Ho Biz and DP Dynamo of the Year. Maitland Ward continued her year awards streak with Ravishing Redhead of the Year and Threesome Savant of the Year, while AVN Hall of Fame member Charlotte Stokely was honored with Queen of Cunnilingus (Girl/Girl Star of the Year) and Fastest Tongue in the West. For the full list of winners, click here.    

written by: Carlos Martinez

source: IAFD Announces 2020 Spank Bank Award Winners | AVN