Notifications are a central aspect of the user experience on Adult Talent List. Users will receive notifications and updates directly on the website as they happen. Notifications appear in the bell icon in the lower right corner of the web-page. You can also find notification in the notifications tab directly on your profile page.
- Notify user when user role is changed.
- Notify user when someone comments on their post
- Notify user when someone replies to one of their comments
- Notify user when another member views their profile
- Notify user when guests views their profile
- Notify user when someone leaves a review or rating
To view all notification or change your notification settings. Go to Web Notifications in your account settings. By default all notifications are turned on. If you would like to stop receiving notification uncheck the boxes next to the notifications to opt-out.